>90 Day Challenge!

Posted: April 13, 2009 in Uncategorized

>I was just over at one of my favorite blogs…The Straight Dope. Steve Edwards has issued a 90 day challenge. It could be anything. But mine is to be the healthies I’ve ever been!

I turn 40 at the end of June. I started my own 90 day challenge at the end of March and I am excited to hop onto his 90 day challenge and get some more people behind me and have others to be accountable for!

You can challenge yourself to do anything! Learn an instrument, get healthy, get out, get active, enjoy life, take a class, create something! Learn something! Better yourself!

Anyone else in?

I’ll post my own updates through the challenge. This is going to be great!

Comments
  1. >You can do it! As for me, I’ll have to think about it. I guess I could just work harder at the things I’m already doing.

Leave a Reply

